This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

Contact Us

 

Send Us a Message

School Administration

Carmen Labrecque 

Principal

clabrecque@gusd.net

 

Selin Nazarians

Assistant Principal

snazarians@gusd.net 

Wendy Rios

Student Specialist

wrios@gusd.net 

TEEF Executive Board

Kim Ward

President 

president@teeffoundation.org 

Dana Higuera

Vice President 

vp@teeffoundation.org 

Nibal Booker/Stacy LittleJohn

Co-Secretary

secretary@teeffoundation.org 

Suzanne Dominguez

Historian

historian@teeffoundation.org 

Pam Maksoud

Copy Person

pammaksoud@gmail.com 

 

Jennifer Cabrera

Treasurer

treasurer@teeffoundation.org

 

Amy Sanchez

Grant Writer

grantapplication@teeffoundation.org 

Jeremy Foster

Beautification

beauty@teeffoundation.org 

Michelle Rojas Soto

Cultural Advisor

mwprojas@gmail.com 

Meg DeLoatch

Branding Specialist

branding@teeffoundation.org 

Nibal Booker

Media Specialist

nibal.booker@gmail.com 

Rekha Graham

Student Outreach

kindnessclub@teeffoundation.org 

Mercedes Spina

Lead Room Parent 

roomparent@teeffoundation.org 

Address

435 s Pacific Ave, Glendale, CA 91204

 

Phone

818 241 1807

Donations & Memberships

Phone

(773) 822 1273

Email

info@teeffoundation.org

Media & Press

Phone

(773) 822 1273

Email

info@teeffoundation.org

Our Partners & Sponsors

Coming Soon!